h1

Taylor Swift Joe Jonas Inspired Song?

October 6, 2009

joe-jonas-and-taylor-swift

Wow now Taylor Swift is fighting back. Former boyfriend Joe Jonas she wrote a song about were pretty sure. Take a look your self at these lyrics of a new song that should be released soon called “Superstar”.

Did anyone ever tell you
Your purple jeans look gay
And people think your strange
When you act that way
You act like you own LA
When you walk down the street
Like your somebody
Like your somebody

So your a superstar?
Yeah I know who you are
Faker then a bleach blonde,
Grow up, boy, c’mon
So your a superstar?
Am I supposed to be amazed
I don’t regret walking away
I don’t care who you are,
Superstar

Baby, I do love your hair,
But that’s about all
Yeah, and do you remember
That twenty second call
Baby, get a life
You better get a life

So your a superstar?
Yeah I know who you are
Faker then a bleach blonde,
Grow up, boy, c’mon
So your a superstar?
Am I supposed to be amazed
I don’t regret walking away
I don’t care who you are,
Superstar

[INSTRUMENTAL BREAK]

I bet you still have me
In the contacts on your phone
And I know that secretly
Ya cry over me when your alone
You won’t forget my kiss,
You won’t forget my love,
http://www.elyricsworld.com/superstar_lyrics_taylor_swift.html
But I gotta say this

So your a superstar?
Yeah I know who you are
Faker then a bleach blonde,
Grow up, boy, c’mon
So your a superstar?
Am I supposed to be amazed
I don’t regret walking away
I don’t care who you are,
Superstar

But I still love your hair!

[LAUGHS]

2 comments

  1. you guys have like the best wesite ever!=D


  2. get over it taylorrrrrrrrrrrr



Leave a Reply

